Web_logo_whitebkg jpeg
RebeccaSmith2 square crop web
UniLincoln_Chamber_Choir square crop web
Trio Volant square crop web

Lincoln Drill Hall

 

Tuesday 5 February, 1pm

Sqaure crop web

Welcome to the 2019–20 Lunchtime Concerts of the Lincolnshire International Chamber Music Festival. We are delighted to bring to you another year full of inspiring music and exceptional musicians. Our lunchtime concerts take place on the first Tuesday of the month, September – November and February – July, from 1.00pm to 1.50pm at Lincoln Drill Hall.  Lunches can be enjoyed before or after the concert in the Drill Hall foyer café.

 

This year we continue our Lunchtime Extras, a series of free-to-attend events after every lunchtime concert that explore the music and our artists, giving you the chance to learn more and ask questions.These are dedicated to the memory of Linda Tilbury, a supporter of LICMF. The Lunchtime Extras run from 2.15pm to 3pm.

 

Tickets are £9 on the day or £7.50 in advance (students and under 16s £3), available from the Lincoln Drill Hall Box Office, Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY.

 

www.lincolndrillhall.com               01522 873894

 

Monday to Saturday 10.00am to 5.00pm

LDH booking conditions apply.

Square crop for web

Lunchtime concert series 2019–20

Tel black small

 

Tuesday 3 September, 1pm

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

All Saints Church, Branston

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

Lincoln Drill Hall

 

Tuesday 1 October, 1pm

 

Tuesday 5 November, 1pm

 

Tuesday 3 December, 7:30pm

Imogen Hancock sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 5 March, 1pm

Yoko Ono sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 2 April, 1pm

Rae Todd sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 7 May, 1pm

Anna Bolton sqaure crop web Douglas and Janet sqaure crop web

 

Tuesday 4 June, 1pm

 

Tuesday 2 July, 1pm

Don't miss our 2020 Summer Festival!

 

Wednesday 15th July - Sunday 19th July

 

We are looking for Festival Volunteers - please email us at licmfmusic@gmail.com for further information